FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Ez-Cut Wall Box Template & Level
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great product July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Bonilla from Arlington, TX United States  
Makes my job easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Nice tools – fast shipping February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Flick from Oxford, OH United States  
Nice tools – fast shipping.. extremely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
EZ Cut Wall Box Template and Level January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Terry White from Gastonia, NC United States  
I bought three of these for myself and two crewmembers, we use these a lot and they work as advertised. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
A MUST HAVE! August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler from NJ United States  
As the previous reviewer said, makes the work a lot easier than using a level and holding the box!

If you cut low voltage boxes, you MUST PURCHASE THIS! Even has foam on the back in notches which prevents you from damaging the wall should it slide.



Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Finally, level boxes! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from Marco Island, FL United States  
This template is perfect for my low voltage box installs. It's so much easier than dealing with a torpedo level and using the box as a template.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
ez-cut wall box template & level December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hector E S COLLAZO from Mongomery, TX United States  
i have wanted to order one for a year and i'm glad i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Its good October 23, 2015
Reviewer: stephen grimmer from williamsburg, VA United States  
Its good

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Ez cut out October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Wiencek from Jackson, TN United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
EZ-CUT October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Burrows from Urbandale, IA United States  
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale