FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Klein Coax Explorer Plus Tester
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Cheap July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler'sue Scott from Newportnews, VA United States  
And works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Product FYI December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Asante Daniels from Killeen, TX United States  
I would recommend using black to most because red and blue will give you problems if cable is ran off satellite. Green and Black will always map out the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
I got my tool I. Excellent condition November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ekene Godwin from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I have bought one before but lost it. I know it's a good tool they sold to me. Will never dobt their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Product/ Klein Coax Exploer Plus Testor October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Sullivan from Blackstone, IL United States  
Tool was shipped and received sooner than I expected. Just what I ordered. I would recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Nice product & great delivery September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gabriel Luu from Katy, TX United States  
Received product on a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Grear tool September 11, 2016
Reviewer: Marlon Illescas from Cape coral, FL United States  
Make jobs easier,when you got few oulets

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
mapper February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Shepardson from Glendale , AZ United States  
Awesome tool and service,  thanks Tech tool supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
visual toner January 9, 2016
Reviewer: owe noe from Fayetteville, AR United States  
It works great. Does the job just as I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Very nice. December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Russell Putman from Hoover, AL United States  
Wonderful. Use it everyday with out fail. although the green tester cap can give false positives on some lines it almost always works correctly after a double check.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale