FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to 12in Oregon Thread-It Push-Pull Rod
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Wow March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Matt  
One of the best tools I have bought makes your job so much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Indispensable February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Sennett from Newark, OH United States  
If you run cable just get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
great tool February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Alfredo Corona from San Leandro, CA United States  
this is working great to get IW through walls.  I am currently using for fiber IW installs.  guys at work love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Extremely Useful product February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Bud C from Port Clinton , OH United States  
If you have ever tried to fish a flexible cable through a wall with several layers, you know how frustrating it can be.  Even using a rod and taping the cable on is not the best because taping along side the rod increases the diameter and therefore requires a larger hole than necessary for the cable. This little tool allows you to "thread" the tool into the end of the cable, and pull it through with ease.  No more trying to straighten the cable so it hits all the holes going through.  Whoever came up with this is a lifesaver AND a time saver for wiring professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
thread it push rod January 1, 2018
Reviewer: james hazelwood from irvington, KY United States  
works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Excellent product December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Kennedy from Kent, WA United States  
I have used this product for 10 years and it has made my job as a telecom technician so much easier. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great! December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sergio perez from Falls Church, VA United States  
This is my second set and works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Shipping Was Fast May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Laviolette from Reseda, CA United States  
I have not used this product yet but I can say that this company ships fast and you get what you ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Product and shipping March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Zach Miller from Stryker, OH United States  
Placed the order around 5 pm and had received it the next day very fast shipping l use the item all the time and needed another set of them !

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great seller February 13, 2016
Reviewer: octavio ogaz from El Paso, TX United States  
Fast shipping, product as described. Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale