FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to CATV 7in Gilbert Locking Terminator Tool
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
CATV 7in Gilbert Locking Terminator Tool August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Locke from Lodi, OH United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
The Best Terminator Tool July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Worley from Lake Arthur, LA United States  
I have used a couple of different styles of terminator tools.  This one is my favorite.  It is easy to use and durable.  If you need a good terminator, this is the one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Locking Terminator tool June 4, 2017
Reviewer: John G from Auburndale, FL United States  
IT works great as published Im sooo happy thank you. And it arrived 3 days early

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Awesome March 11, 2017
Reviewer: tara Stratton from weeki wachee, FL United States  
Been in cable for 3 years this is the only site to buy the right tools from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Perfect for the cable box. September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC United States  
Worked perfectly for my outside cable box. Easy to use, feels pretty strong. The pull-back for the tines was a little stuck at first but it works without an issue now.

This is exactly what you need to open the termination lock on most standard cable boxes on the outside of a house. Used to be this is how folks stole cable but nowadays with everything digital that's no longer the case. I used mine to connect the coax the cable company left unhooked for no good reason, allowing two coax ports to have signal. You'd still need a cable box to get channels, but it means I could move my router from the 1st floor to the 2nd floor for better wifi signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Service August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Sopko from Dilworth, Minnesota United States  
Product was as expected and great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
extension June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Adrian Meza from El Paso, TX United States  
works awesome on aerial taps and underground ones as well, gives a little more control than the shorty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Fast shipping exactly what I ordered May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Talal Saint-Lot from Albquerque, NM United States  
Shipped out the same day. Exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Quick delivery March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Harvey from Selma, CA United States  
Great tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
CATV 7 in Gilbert locking terminator tool March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Lengfelder from Grand Iland , NE United States  
We've placed two orders with your company and have been very satisfied with how quick we have received our orders.  No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale