FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Rexford Tools 8-Way Coaxial Cable Mapper w/ Belt Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Fast and easy September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Fernando Hernandez from Rosamond, CA United States  
Making my job alot faster thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Excellent product. August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Green from Bradenton, FL United States  
I work on recreational vehicles and often times someone brings in a coach that  someone has removed all the electronics and left the cable compartment looking like a bowl of spaghetti. Often times these coaches have 3 or 4 TV's, an antenna coax, a cable TV run and a satellite run. The 8-way mapper comes in handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great reliability April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Bova from Ocala, FL United States  
Fast shipping.  Great product! As an Ex-Dish tech we were issued these mappers. Currently a DirecTV tech, and just bought these.  These are truly the best mappers in the business right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great tool & time saver! August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Servia Sr from Kingsford, MI United States  
I've used it a lot since I received it. Great time saver! Used to use a single line toner. Find one then look for another & it would take a lot of time. Now find multiple lines at once & cut down the time spent in a customer's house. Havent found a bad line with it yet, but I'm sure that will save time also when I do. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
Best cable mapper i've had so far June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from MI United States  
I watched videos and read reviews on this mapper before i purchased. Honestly, as a Directv tech, this has all the other mappers beat. Its the only 8 way mapper i have had the luxury of using that allows you to purchase either 1-4 toners, 5-8 toners, or all 8 toners if you misplace them (which i always happen to leave one at a customers home). Another great option is being able to replace the battery when it gets low, so you dont have to purchase another one when this happens. Lastly is the ability to have it engraved, which would have saved me so many times in the past. The only downfall that i have been able to point out is the cheap carrying case that it comes in...the belt clip is not fixed securely to the case and its a real pain, but most times it stays in my Klein toolbag until i need to use it, so not much of a big deal to me. Overall, i couldnt be happier. Works well, easy to use, and flexibility with parts. Great buy and greta tool!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Coaxial cable mapper March 21, 2016
Reviewer: steve shore from louisville, KY United States  
Time saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
very nice tool March 20, 2016
Reviewer: humanbeardog from akron, OH United States  
Feels very high end. Very easy to use in the dark. Nice bright display. Does audible toning as well. If your not paying attention you may forget an id cap on a wall plate at a customers house then drive all the way back to get it. (almost happened to me). Again very very nice. I would recommend this to anyone in the cabling field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Product February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Parkville, MD United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Cable toner February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
If you are a cable tech, you need a cable toner. No if and or buts about it. I initially bought the 4 way cable toner about a year ago for roughly $20 and loved it. It came with 4 leads that I used daily, so it was a no brainier that after a little while that I had to upgrade because of the larger houses that I run into. This toner has 8 leads and they are labeled 1-8 so I can put a lead in each room when I do my walk through and then I can locate each room outside in the housebox. If you do installs or trouble calls, get this toner.. Saves me loads of time at each house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Cable mapper November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck March from Defiance, OH United States  
My toner came to my house in 3 days. Unbelievable fast shipping and a really great product. Will recommend friends and coworkers to this site. Thanks.  .....Chuck March

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale