FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Tech Tool Supply Heavy Duty Fastener Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Best price October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ardavan Farzaei from PIERREFONDS, QC Canada  
Very useful for small parts, strong zipper.
I definitely order some more

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
tool bag September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Marty Spain from Roselle, IL United States  
Good quality tool bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Quality Bag with solid locking carabiner August 27, 2017
Reviewer: James C. Megas from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Perfect and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Heavy Duty Fastener Bag June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montezuma, IN United States  
Good construction and adequate size.
Bought on sale so l'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Fantastic service by Tech Tool Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Cool little bag February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Fallon from Riverside, CA United States  
I use this bag to hold my rg45 connectors. Which reminds me I need to order more. Very heavy duty and will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
Great for storing all the little parts August 13, 2016
Reviewer: S. Brewer from TN United States  
Nice bag for connectors and such

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
It will save you time, and that will save you mone March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bret Seiber from Antioch, Tennessee United States  
This bag is made very well. The mesh seems to be very durable and you can still see through it well enough to identify it's contents. The ring at the top works great for a carabiner and easily can hang off your belt loop for easy access. The size and depth of the bag are what really make it great though. Most zipper pouches are either way to small to hold your entire bag of connectors/screws. Or, way to large to only put connectors/screws in it. This pouch is the perfect in between size. I recently have found myself using it to store 1" powder pins. I'll dump a box of them in the bag, hang it from my belt loop and start using my Ramset powder actuated tool much faster than I could without the pouch. I love this pouch and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
tough built fastener bags December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Catalin Tapu from calgary, AB Canada  
very fast shipping and good quality
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Super strong and easy visibility of your items November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Simons from Raleigh, NC United States  
These bags are a great addition to my tool bag collection. Super strong and you can easily see what items are in the bags. They also have a nice handle and a durable eyelet for hanging off your tool belt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great organizer! November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Asosaogalu Meaole from Lexington, TN United States  
I can keep all my fittings and other things in here so easy to see with the see through material so I always know what I'm looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale