FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Tech Tool Supply Heavy Duty Fastener Bags - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
fastener bag May 28, 2018
Reviewer: claus samayoa from north hollywood, CA United States  
great bag will see if durable seems to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Needs zipper retention March 23, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN LAUFERSWEILER from Pine River, MN United States  
My intended use was as tool storage for snowmobiling and ATV riding. My last bags had the same issue where I wasnt able to lock the zipper closed and riding the trails the zipper came open spilling the contents al over the inside of my tool bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Tech Tool Supply Heavy Duty Fastener Bags - 3 Pack February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gabriel Morris from Reno, NV United States  
I love these bags. They are tough and you can see what is in which bag without opening. They each hold a decent amount of tools ie wrenches, sockets, and other various tools. I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Good but some suggestions February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Sennett from Newark, OH United States  
The bags are very handy. I use them to carry f connectors and screw clips. I would suggest different colors so you immediately know what each bag contains. Also the ability to rotate the bags would be nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Tech Fastener Bags January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Portella from Mobile, AL United States  
These are great bags for connectors. Easy to open, switching between bags fast, and durable. Should last for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
I am happy January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sergejj Diev from Russia  
Good, convenient bags for storage of different objects

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Quality bags August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from South Carolina  
Nice size and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Seem great so far July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jakers from Butler, PA United States  
Seems like a nice bag. Good value for the money, only time will tell how long they last but they seem sturdy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Viva la Vito! March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Al Bornaman from Independence, MO United States  
Super fast shipping. Had to contact with a question on rebate form. As always, a great experience with reps that are friendly and courteous. Guys just like us.Got a straight accurate answer and solved my issue straight away.
Good go to service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great bag. January 8, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL from Washington, NC United States  
Very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale