Return to 3Ghz Right Angle Coax F Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 3Ghz Right Angle Coax F Adapter July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Kerry LeMasters from New Martinsville, WV United States  
I believe these are the good ones.  They appear not to just have a press fit but the back of the right angle has a pressed in cover that suggest it may be a solder connection as well.  Time will only tell and if one fails, I will find out how it is internally connected.  I would suggest these over the other 10 pack ones that Tech Tool has listed

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Chris H from Lucas, TX United States  
I have used these on many installs, both on DirecTV and over the air applications.  I have never had any issues with them and work very well.

I would highly recommend them for anywhere you need a sharp bend and can't bend the coax.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Right product, right price March 25, 2021
Reviewer: GregoryP from Clarkston, MI United States  
Confident based on specs that it would do the best job for me.  Correct.  No appreciable loss, throughput remained the same, and allowed me to move cabinetwork close to wall without stressing RG6 cabling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Very Good Connector for F-Style Cabling February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from Sonora, CA United States  
This connector adapter was very good quality. I chose it because of the high frequency rating in my application and its low loss. Other F- style connectors are less expensive but have higher loss at the higher frequencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good threading and quality December 27, 2020
Reviewer: TechTool Supply Buyer from Colorado  
Quality adapters with clean-cut threading that makes it a quick attachment. No DOA adapters in my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good quality and Price August 15, 2020
Reviewer: Leo comallie from Alamogordo , NM United States  
Good quality and Price

Works very well at at much higher frequencies than TV


Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from SOUTH BELOIT, IL United States  
I never used this company before, their products are great. I used these on my splitters for my tv antenna so the cable stayed straight without any sharp bends, no damage to cable. I will use this company again, shipping was right on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Works with Directv November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL United States  
Bought this on a recommendation from a cable/sat forum about this company. I have this installed on the main line coming in from the dish on a directv install. Those 8 way splitters have that connection coming off the side. I have the splitter going into a media center with a door so I added this right angle adapter. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 90 connection July 10, 2018
Reviewer: David Johnson from Elizabeth , CO United States  
So far these connections are working great I’ve had no issues  will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 So far so good January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Rock, TX United States  
Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items