Return to High Quality Push-On F Adapter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 A Push On Adapter You Can Rely On September 25, 2022
Reviewer: RICK from San Francisco, CA United States  
I have been using this a week now, the heavy duty size makes it easy to insert in hard to reach place. This is a must for installer and technician who are out in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 High quality is right! June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Drew Hilliard from San Diego, CA United States  
Bought one of these adapters for use in my FM DX shack.  Never seen anything like this before, a must have if you want a quick swap out.  100x better than the standard adapters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Nice and sturdy very satisfied November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Johnatan Cosme from FL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied with the adapters November 22, 2021
Reviewer: John Rehill from Orlando , FL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Great But Not fair Me. August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
These are really nice and sturdy push ones. However they are to recessed in to work for most of our amps test points. Also they won’t work for amp internal test points because they’re to big. Good for house techs, not so much maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Best push ons! May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX United States  
Being the fact that the company I work for requires several checks from multiple locations. Being that noise and leakage is a constant issue while running these checks. These fittings insure a nice clean connection with no interference or noise. Plus these will last a long time. These are a time and a finger savior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Very durable, and they don't leak signal. April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Rogelio Guzman from SOUTH GATE, CA United States  
I use these f adapters on my work meter.   Very durable.
Love that these adapters don't leak signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Jones from yonkers , NY United States  
This push on is very sturdy and reliable. Very hard to break. I bought 4 and still using the first 2. Good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 High Quality Push-ons April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Tyler from East of the Mississippi  
Work Great
Last Long

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great product, should be $5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: H from Rochester, NY United States  
Great connector if you use any kind of meter to test coax on a consistent basis(ONX, onechecks). Should be changed out for a new one every 6 months or you'll get MER/BER errors on your tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items