FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal


Return to Klein Tools 7-in-1 Nut Driver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Son loves it January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Adams from MANY, LA United States  
Christmas gift for my son, he says it works just as expected. Arrived timely, in perfect condition, and in secure packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Well made. Larger than I had expected. November 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Prevo from Richmond, VT United States  
I didn’t adequately consider how the supported sizes would affect the size of this driver.  It is a handful.  I is also a bit of a puzzle to fit together.  Other than that is feels and looks well made and should perform well.  Though a simple straight shaft handle with interchangeable bits might be smaller and faster to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Kein Nut Driver August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Hawkins from Charlotte, NC United States  
A great compact tool to carry in your tool bag. Replaces some needs of carrying a socket set of tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great new tool August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Norm from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The Klein 10-in-1 multi-driver has been my go-to for years--a very good choice of bits and extremely high quality bits.  The new nut driver is comparable in its quality and selection of hex sizes.  It's a plus that each socket has either magnetic or spring nut retention.  Unavoidably, it is bigger and heavier than the 10-in-1 screwdriver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
Multi nutdriver August 3, 2018
Reviewer: William Schneider from Sarasota, FL United States  
Use it everyday.  It is a small size socket set in your pocket.  Quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Its massive!!! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Williamson from Port Orchard, WA United States  
It barely fits in the sleeve on my tool bag and heavy. I like the one tool for all, except it doesn't have the 3/16 for set screws on our taps. I wouldn't use it for active plant if it did due the blockiness of it. I also have a feeling that I will loose a couple of the pieces, because some of them you can't reatach while in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Perfect! July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Clayton Holloway from Rincon, GA United States  
I thought the 6 in 1 was great but when Klein upgraded to include the 1/2”, this is perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
7 in 1 nut driver July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Whitwell from El Paso, TX United States  
At first, WOW a large handle. It comes in handy with larger sizes. Not going to lie, it does take time to get use to using. Overall I have starting using it more than the single nut drivers. Still feel it was a good buy. Not sorry for buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
7 ways to drive your nuts!!! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I find this a convenient tool to have in your box as all of the most needed sizes are there.  A little bulkier that an individually sized nut driver but what would you expect.  I hope they release a metric version, I would buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Nice tool July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Newell from Castle Rock , CO United States  
This is a versitile tool that condenses several of the most used nut drivers that an electrician uses.  The only down fall is the new 1/2”drive is a bit shallow unlike the other nut drivers which allow for deeper sockets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale