FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Klein Tools Rechargeable Personal Worklight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Klein light review March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dale Beachy from Sterling, IL United States  
This is a great work light. The battery last over 4 hours on high. The magnet hold the light in any position. I highly recommend this light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 This is a great! January 15, 2020
Reviewer: GT from Ridgeville Corners, OH United States  
Versatile mounting positions

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great lantern November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sergejj Diev from Russia  
Quite compact, light, comfortable working lantern with good functionality and long working time, I very much liked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Klein Tools Personal Awesome Worklight November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Edwin Saunders from Jackson, NJ United States  
Awesome, handy way of placing it anywhere be it attaching with the magnets or the handle. Great for my work projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 AWESOME work light October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mark A Thomas from Mountain Home, AR  
I've only used this on a couple of jobs so far.  It is awesome, especially the way you can pivot it with the magnet.  No more hat lights, flashlights in the mouth.  I don't have to drain the battery on my phone anymore!  I slide the light over my hammer loop on my jeans and it is with me wherever I go and there when I need it.  Oh yeah, it lights up the plenum area 50 times better than my last light that broke (it was 12" tall and had 3 settings)  This bad boy is AWESOME - Wonderful and worth every dollar!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Beats expectations!! September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Chad from Indiana  
For some reason I thought the stand/base was going to be plastic. But it’s actually metal!! Light is awesome bright approx 400 lumes on high. Great for attics and crawl spaces or behind an entertainment center. Light is small enough to keep in your tool bag or put in your pocket to charge your phone when you’ve been on with support most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Light September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Belanger from Windsor, ON Canada  
I purchased this light and i think its the best one yet, it sticks to anything metal, its bright, I can charge my iPhone while using it.

Great buy...


Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Very bright August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
I bought this light a few weeks back after using it in the field I have to say it is very bright and so far at least the battery life is  excellent. I would definitely recommend this to my co-workers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale