FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Klein Tools 1/8" Terminal Block Screwdriver - Great for Low Voltage!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
One trick pony, but what a trick. June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mario Agosto from Santa Maria, CA United States  
This screwdriver has one job, terminate cables on a terminal block. It excels at it, I terminated a few cables with a different screwdriver, when I received my new terminal block screwdriver I went back to double check the connections. I was surprised how much tighter I was able to make the connections. The screwdriver is comfortable to use, and it allows you a great degree of control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Good Tool February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Roetker from Aurora, CO United States  
Really good for price! Would like to see slightly smaller version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Small Head Screwdriver August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Hawkins from Charlotte, NC United States  
A good size for on small terminal blocks screw heads. Such as paging and low voltage equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Where's my Coupon from TechToolSupply?? February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Crabtree from Waukee, IA United States  
Klein Tools 1/8" Terminal Block Screwdriver is the best one of it's kind for the price. You can pay a lot more for other brands, there is no need too! Since this little guy can do the job. With it being light weight and Klein Tough it is built to last the test of time..

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Easy Install January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Thompson from Walcott, IA United States  
I just did an install on a A/V cabinet that had lots of terminal blocks and this screw driver worked great. With the bigger handle it was less stress on my hands. Fit the blocks perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Fantastic screwdriver November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Richardson from Broomfield, CO United States  
An excellent screwdriver, perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Quality October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Higgins from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
I've been frustrated with tiny little screwdrivers with tiny little handles to access small screws as in a terminal block.  This screwdriver really makes it easy to access and securely tighten small screws in terminal blocks, bathroom towel bar brackets, etc.  You need to buy one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
As you would expect. October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Alixander Jones from Carthage, MS United States  
U.S.A. Klein quality at a low cost= no brainer

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great product October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Howard from Union City, TN United States  
Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Good price June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Louis Katona from Houston, TX United States  
Fast service good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale