FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Color Network Tester Kit Map/Scan/Ping/Length/POE/NCVD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Operation April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Ashcraft from Omaha, NE United States  
THe length feature sucks a little  when calibrating it goes to 109850 feet no matter the length.  I go a 6' store bought cable and it still says the same thing.  And changing it down to the correct fett 1 foot at a time

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Scanner March 21, 2018
Reviewer: KMJ from Street, MD United States  
So far the product has performed well. A few NECESSARY connectors and a short coax cable would have been nice to have included. It's like buying a set of tires but the air wasn't included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 2 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great little tester, especially for the price March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marlo Montanaro from Eatontown, NJ United States  
This tester does a lot of things more expensive testers do.  I've only used it for Ethernet testing. You can do everything from continuity testing of cables to pinging IP addresses on your network.  It has saved me hours of time troubleshooting problems.

My only gotchas on this device... There are 3 RJ-45 jacks- you have to be plugged into the correct jack when you perform a test otherwise the test will fail.  If you don't remember this, you will think you have a problem when you might not- remember to move your testing cable to the correct jack when you change tests.

The 8 little tester remotes work as advertised and beep when the cable under tests passes.  Great way to label and identify eight cables at a time and save a ton of time.

I've had this unit about 2 weeks and it has paid for itself in time saved ten times over already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Very nice tester October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kriss Harlow from Trinity, TX United States  
I have not had time in the field with this yet. Testing in the shop is very positive so far. The rechargeable battery is a nice feature and the tracing abilities seem very good. A versatile tester with a nice screen. Looking forward to using in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 2 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Color Network Tester March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Alexander from Edison, NJ United States  
The Color Network Tester Kit Map / Scan tool works great. I now have 3 so my tech don't take mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 2 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 very happy No Instructions February 27, 2017
Reviewer: philip andrews from Bonnyrigg, NSW Australia  
very happy with unit. Fast delivery to Australia. took only three days. only problem was the unit came with no instructions. Half the devices were unwrapped in side. I would say the unit has been opened prior to being shipped. I am still happy and not worried about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Well worth the money February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Good from Central Lake, MI United States  
I have a range of network testers I use and this is now my goto tester.  Everything I need in one kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good video May 23, 2016
Reviewer: William Bryan from Livonia, MI United States  
Good video. Keep-em coming...

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 love this store May 14, 2016
Reviewer: lynn schaper from Mesa, AZ United States  
Fast delivery. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 3 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Cable mapper March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Billy Lowery from Conroe, TX United States  
The mapper has several features for checking and identifying cables. It is useful for finding short and open wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale