FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Rexford Tools 4-Port USB Smart Charger 4.9A
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 basic device. does what it claims. April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bloomfield , MI United States  
Nice little usb hub. Plugs directly into a outlet. Charges all devices I've connected to it fine however I dont get fast charging with my cell phone but the difference displayed on my phone when fast charging vs charging with the 4port smart charger is only a 10-15 minute difference so not so bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 good charge January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry Reynolds from Gresham, OR United States  
very fast charger as a auto mechanic i have several rechargeable under dash and head led lamps while working with one the other is charging   compact no longer four separate chargers taking up plugs on unit dose them all

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
1 of 5 Not as represented January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony M. Jarosz from Dracut, MA United States  
Doesn't speed up recharging at all. Save your money and try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Great value November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Muirhead from Granbury , TX United States  
Compact, powerful and best of all inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 It just works August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan from Windsor Locks, CT United States  
I was skeptical at first but this thing is great to have in the work van so I can charge multiple devices at once. I liked it so much I bought another for the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great value and dependability May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Staats from San Leandro, CA United States  
DSE has purchased many of these over the years.  Although these types of USB "bricks" are common, this one from Rexford via TTS is by far the most dependable and offers high-current capacity at a reasonable cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Works great September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Angelli from Malden, MA United States  
Compact so it replaces other bulky individual USB chargers that come with phones, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
3 of 5 Disappointed with fast charge failure. January 4, 2018
Reviewer: FRED L CONE III from ROUND ROCK, TX United States  
My wireless fast charger connected to it does not fast charge, although same wireless fast charger connected to the device's original USB Charger does fast charge, even if it is the only device connected to your charger. Galaxy S8, Bestand Aluminum QI Wireless Fast Charger Dock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great price and great service October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Browne from Zion, IL United States  
Received my order quickly.  Very reasonable pricing for the items I purchased.  Love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 usb supply September 16, 2017
Reviewer: John Leavell from Laplace, LA United States  
i love these ... they are the best
ive got many of them ...like   10 or so

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale