Return to Untwist Tool - CAT5E/6 Pair Separator w/ WowStick 1F+
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Tool September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manchester, NH United States  
Very handy tool with the wire pair separator, a time saver! Plus with all the other included bits will be a handy tool in the bag of tricks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 changes the game May 26, 2021
Reviewer: John from Pennsylvania  
a small simple device that transforms a non-favorite repetitive task into an easy one and improves the end result as well. Simple to use, small fits easily in kit. A great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Interesting tool May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freehold, NJ United States  
I’m still trying to figure it out bc I don’t watch or read to learn how things work. So far it seems to work ok but I’m sure it’ll get easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 My favorite Tool April 23, 2021
Reviewer: M. Galloway from United States  
Hands down my favorite tool. fits perfect in my tool pouch, charge lasts forever, power and speed are good, and it surely helped my carpal tunnel from reducing thousands of twists my wrist was making for screw terminal connections (large access control installations)... Sooooo worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Impressed! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: James Lawyer from Herndon, VA United States  
First try didn't work. Watched few videos, pulled up the manual - works as charm now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 What an amazing tool! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Adam from United States  
This thing saved me hours of boring and tedious network cable making at work. It also saved my hands. Once you realize how to use it properly it's really a time saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Awesome tool! April 22, 2021
Reviewer: Miki from United States  
Untwist tool is great for making network cables faster and easier, without hurting your fingers. Highly recommend this product for both professional and personal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 So much easier April 22, 2021
Reviewer: M Brooks from Canton, MI United States  
I was really apprehensive buying this as it seemed like a novelty and too good to be true.  After using this for a couple of days, it is the best investment I've made on a tool in a long time.  I also really like the WowStick.  In addition to using the untwist tool on it, it works great for small screws.  You can't put a wall plate in with it, but for small screws it is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?