Return to Cable Reel Systems Vertical Cable Caddy
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Cable Caddy June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Landon Kinchen from Dallas, TX United States  
Exactly what I was looking for! Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Not bad if you’re not too rough with it May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Ross from Marion, IA United States  
Only complaint is the quality of the plastic. We roll around with heavy rolls of coax and tools etc. if this gets banged around enough, some of the plastic components will crack and break off. Otherwise it is a great product, just wish it had more durable plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 I would recommend this to anyone in the cable/sat February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Andre Wilson from Texarkana, AR United States  
I love this product!!! Its helps me be more efficient, I have less cable kinks. Its just a overall GREAT piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Much better then most July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew King from Conway, SC United States  
For me its just the convenience of having vertical or horizontal option. I like being able to keep vertical to take up less space and just get what I need to make a quick jumper. Also to be able to pull it off the truck and run a 100 ft outlet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great forwhat we do March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Richards from Phoenix, AZ United States  
We have only had these for a short period of time, but so far they have worked very well.  We are using them to dispense 14/3 UF cable off of 1,000' spools, which weight around 130 pounds.  There wasn't any spec on the website for the amount of weight this would hold, so we called TTS, who in returned called the manufacturer.  They said it would hold a 250 pound person, so we ordered them.  This is the only dispenser in a smaller size that we found that would handle this amount of weight.  I would recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Cable caddy December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Leysen from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
This is the second one I bought and I haven’t even open the package because the one that I’ve had for eight years is still working great. I only bought another one because I keep forgetting it at different locations I go to but yet every time I go back it’s still there. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Cable equipment purchase August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Price from Riviera Beach, FL United States  
Awesome product I am ordering more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 caddy June 6, 2017
Reviewer: dave schultz from Orange Park, FL United States  
excellent products......delivered when said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Fast and looks good June 4, 2017
Reviewer: JayAsheville from Asheville, NC United States  
These fellows shipped very fast and the product is good quality. Can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Reel system November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Grant from Charlotte, NC United States  
The reel system works great.  This is my second 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items