Return to Veto Pro Pac Tech Pac Backpack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great tool bags! February 3, 2021
Reviewer: David Kohler from sealy, TX United States  
This is the third bad we have purchased. Very good quality! Great customer service. Had a small issue with the zipper. They sent a replacement immediately. Above & beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Back pack December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Cincinnati, OH United States  
First back pack style tool bag. Love the hook, can hang it up when I need it in an odd spot. Ample storage for my line of work (electrician). Zippers are smooth as butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Best tool organizer December 8, 2020
Reviewer: DAN JOCIS from STRATFORD, CT United States  
This tool bag gave me both quick access and organized tool layout. Very pleased with the bag. It tends to get heavy once loaded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product November 2, 2020
Reviewer: David Leonard from Overland Park, KS United States  
BackPack is great quality and seems very durable. There is a lot more room than I was expecting for all my tool storage needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable Convenience January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from Raleigh, NC United States  
This backpack has such a simple and rugged design. Not only has it made my job easier, but my back feels better too! The internal storage and organization is wonderful and not only am I not digging for tools, but I also don’t need to worry about them falling out either. I have and will continue to highly recommend the Veto Pro Pac Tech Pac Backpack to friends, family, and colleagues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Pro Pac Tech December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Gunn from Vallejo, CA United States  
I bought this bag, reluctantly due to price $279, for my daughter!!  She is pretty rough on her packs!!  
Omg, it shipped so quickly!!  Was so surprised and happy how well made it is!!  It looks great!!  She LOVES, LOVES, LOVES, the Veto Pro Pac!!
What a great Christmas present it was!!  
She is a busdriver and uses it for everything except tools...LOL!!
Will always purchase your products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Best tool backpack on the market December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Tomko from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Tech Pac Backpack October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Cypher from Chicago, IL United States  
This is one of the most comprehensive packs I have ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
2 of 5 Didn't hold up as expected January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HALFMOON, NY United States  
Backpack zipper broke after about a month and the strap after 2 years. Am currently looking into warranty process to see what can be done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Holds up just fine. August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Vielman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Fits stud finder, JDSU, Sidekick, a spool of wire (yes the regualr sized kind) all data com tools and cables, holds driver gun, (hangs on side) with bits and etc for small materials related to fishing coax, cat5, & jacks and mounting hardware.

In a nutshell the bag allows your hands to be free and if you're "that guy" that feels you need all that, (MY reason is less trips to my van) then its perfect.

weight is a concern, TRUE, but the way i see it, i walk around just once and set it down vs those multiple times you find yourself in forgetting that small "something" for the job.  It all fits, so far i felt it paid for itself when i mounted two tvs on a wall fire blocks and all, plus their stbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items