FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award


Return to Veto Pro Pac TECH-XL Technician Service Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Veto Pro Pac TECH-XL November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Nedved from Burney, CA United States  
the best tool bag i have seen

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 The perfect size April 3, 2020
Reviewer: ROGELIO ESCOBAR from Indio, CA United States  
I thought the Tech-XL was going to be too big and bulky, but its the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Amazing tool bag January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin (MBS VOICE) Moon from Ladson, SC United States  
80 pockets , 80 different types of work utensils , I’ve currently got my new veto bag at about 80% stocked with hand tools and the carry weight s getting up there.

Two minor very minor issues,
1) if I were to fill all of the 80 pockets with tools I’m most likely gonna be dragging my bad instead of carrying it.

2) I know that it eventually will come to me , but for now still searching throughout my bag for certain tools .

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
3 of 5 Pretty good but not great August 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Theurer from Logan, UT United States  
We do a lot of field work installing and repairing instrumentation.  The bag is pretty good, lots of pockets, but nothing really designed for specific tools.  It might be nice to have pockets that were designed more to hold a set of wrenches or screw drivers, pliers, etc.  Some of the pockets didn't seem to have much of a purpose for anything.  The bag held up good for the first couple years and has since started falling apart bit by bit.  First the electrical tape holder clip broke, now the zipper on one of the main pockets is messed up.  A colleague of mine bought a bag that was 1/4 the price and it has held up just as good for a year.  It's hard to say that the bag is for sure worth the cost.  I need to replace the one I have and will probably look at other options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great bag. Worth the $!! July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from WA United States  
This bag is great.  Definitely need to get the pockets stretched out a bit but incredible quality, plenty of pockets.  I am a commercial electrician and can fit all of the tools I need in here (no power tools) with extra room.  No complaints here so far!  Considering the bag is almost 10 lbs alone andall of the tools I have in there, it feels surprisingly light due to the heavy duty handle and shoulder strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Tool Bag! October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Whittier, CA United States  
Fantastic tool bag. I had high expectations and this exceeded them. It's well built, has lots of room and the tools are visible. I almost went for the size below this, I'm glad I didn't. The size is perfect, I was worried that this bag was too large. Also the bag was shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Love My Toolbag October 17, 2017
Reviewer: TJ from Petaluma, CA United States  
I HAVE LOADED this bag with everything I need for any job.  Little pockets for adapters, small tools, flashlights, wire nuts, and etc.  This is the best in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Veto pro pac tech xl bag July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Brewington from Angleton, TX United States  
Just got my veto pro pac xl tech bag it was on time and can be registered with veto pro pac spoke to representative of veto pro pac he said buying from tech tool supply was as good as buying from them. Just take picture of receipt and register with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 AWESOME June 11, 2017
Reviewer: James Murphy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Just received my Veto Tech-XL. It's awesome, like many people I've looked at the tool bags on YouTube many times over the years but this time I finally pulled the trigger. The only regret I have is not getting one of these sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Awesome tool bag May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Arbuckle Hi-Rise Sign & Lighting from BLOOMINGTON, IN United States  
We have a sign company with 2 service trucks. We bought our first truck in 2012. In October of last year (2016) we bought our second service truck. We had seen the Veto bags on job sites with other contractors and were impressed with their construction. We have been so impressed with the first bag, we ordered another Tech XL for our original truck. These bags are incredibly durable. We drag them in & out of the buckets and around a lot of rough concrete and asphalt surfaces. The original bag, almost 7 months old now has shown very little wear. We have tried several other brand tool bags on the first truck and none would last more than a year. The Veto bags seem a little pricey at first, but the quality is worth every penny. If you buy one of these products you won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale