Return to Wedge-It Ultimate Door Stop - Green
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Door Stop is accurate! March 18, 2022
Reviewer: Dodge Country Used Cars from Killeen, TX United States  
We were using the rubber door stop and the door was still closing (the door stop slipped consistently). We found this particular door stop, ordered it and we haven't had another issue with the door moving. I tried to physically close the door with the stop in place and it didn't budge. We use it on the floor but also have a backup one on the hinge as the door is extremely heavy and has closed on someone before. We would definitely recommend this particular type of door stop. We will never go back to the regular rubber door stop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Works great on different types of doors February 7, 2022
Reviewer: Randy - RSS from Frankenmuth, MI United States  
Works great on different types of doors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good product July 13, 2017
Reviewer: BILL M from HICKORY HILLS, IL United States  
Great door wedge works in many ways , better than a wedge that just goes under door and good price for what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Awesome Door Stop December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Palm Bay, FL United States  
For the first time in a long time the extremely heavy staff lounge door can now be propped open!!! This is a great product. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great deal November 14, 2016
Reviewer: David LaRue from Webster, NY United States  
Thanks for the fast shipping and great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Super Fast Shipping/Delivery November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Fire Dept from Yellowstone National Park, WY United States  
Great product for Fire Department Operations in door control scenarios.  Previous purchase of earlier generation designs, this is a upgrade to our stock.  Fast processing, received packaged items to our remote location in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Perfect. October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gary L from MI  
As a former fire fighter I had this item in my turn out gear. Used on almost every call. You can't live without it

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Wedge it March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Elliot Nelson from Bristol, CT United States  
Great tool to keep door open- great service- received tool promply

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
Very handy. A perfect door stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 wedge it December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dan Hilding from MAUMEE, OH United States  
great accessory. have used mine several times

Was this review helpful to you?