FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Jonard Stubby Speed Wrench Double-Ended 7/16
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed November 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Coutch from Locust Fork, AL United States  
I have been looking for a quick wrench for sometime. I should have looked here first. One of the best tool I could have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Jonard Stubby Speed Wrench Double-Ended 7/16 December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Ogles from Dayton , OH United States  
Great tool! Eat to use in tight spaces and very versatile being able to use both side for tightening and lossening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus Forthman from Bonifay, FL United States  
Just as described fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 nice and compact June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rutland, MA United States  
Excellent Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Jonard Stubby Speed Wrench January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Predrag Nikolic from Columbus, OH United States  
Awesome customer service thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Convenience at its finest October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Moody from Peabody, MA United States  
Simple tool right in your pocket when you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 stubby wrench August 4, 2016
Reviewer: louis nowakowski from muskegon, MI United States  
works great in tight spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Awesome Seller! May 8, 2016
Reviewer: William Trenholm from Hinsdale, NH United States  
Fast shipping, great product and low shipping cost.  Top notch seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Stubby wrench October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Benjamin Lacy from Richmond, KY United States  
This product is good for keeping on your key chain so if you need a wrench and do not have your toolbelt, no need to worry!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale