FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal


Return to Klein Tools 4-in-1 Electronics Screwdriver
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Perfect for small stuff March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Crzyman from Centennial, CO United States  
Priceless for what I do at work. Sturdy and precise, I use it almost daily

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great terminal Screwdriver December 10, 2018
Reviewer: james B. from Glasgow, KY United States  
this is a great terminal screwdriver what I expected from Klein Tool been using their tools for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Small Screwdriver December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Hawkins from Charlotte, NC United States  
Great tool for small screws that are on relays and paging equipment. Has a handle that is easy to control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Love it July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Williamson from Port Orchard, WA United States  
This is perfect, very universal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Klein 4-in-1- Electronics Screwdriver July 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Jutras from Webster, MA United States  
Real nice Design !! Use to Fumble around with Ordinary Screwdriver !! the Swivel Top is Great in the Palm so You can tighten the screws with Your Thumb and Fingers !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Klein tools 4in 1 electronics screwdriver July 24, 2018
Reviewer: BENJAMIN VALENZUELA from INDIO, CA United States  
This screwdriver it's easy to use multiple sizes for security panels intercoms and small relays

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Design February 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Parrish from Plymouth, MI United States  
This handy tool is very durable and the ideal size for Phoenix type connectors that are encountered in telecom. Lots of value in this tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Excellent small screw-driver January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sergejj Diev from Russia  
The screw-driver very much was pleasant to me, very convenient, contains bits which are very often necessary during the work with electronic devices or automatic equipment of management.
It would be good if at the producer was more different
bit for this screw-driver than now.
I hope that she won't break at me and will serve very long. I am very happy with purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Best tools in the business December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Anderson from Sonora, CA United States  
Works as advertised.  Used it on a wall plate the other day and it was fast and smooth as butter.  Klein screwdrivers are my favorites, they always feel great and last indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Thanks Klein December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Rosales from Lancaster, CA United States  
Thank goodness I found this tool. I work for ADT security and this screwdriver has made my life easier. I keep looking in local hardwares Trying to find a tool like this but it was impossible. This screwdriver it looks like one but it’s actually eight in one. If you need it buy it you won’t regret it I promise

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale