FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Klein Tools 4-in-1 Electronics Screwdriver
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Design February 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Parrish from Plymouth, MI United States  
This handy tool is very durable and the ideal size for Phoenix type connectors that are encountered in telecom. Lots of value in this tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Excellent small screw-driver January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sergejj Diev from Russia  
The screw-driver very much was pleasant to me, very convenient, contains bits which are very often necessary during the work with electronic devices or automatic equipment of management.
It would be good if at the producer was more different
bit for this screw-driver than now.
I hope that she won't break at me and will serve very long. I am very happy with purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Best tools in the business December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Anderson from Sonora, CA United States  
Works as advertised.  Used it on a wall plate the other day and it was fast and smooth as butter.  Klein screwdrivers are my favorites, they always feel great and last indefinitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Thanks Klein December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jose Rosales from Lancaster, CA United States  
Thank goodness I found this tool. I work for ADT security and this screwdriver has made my life easier. I keep looking in local hardwares Trying to find a tool like this but it was impossible. This screwdriver it looks like one but it’s actually eight in one. If you need it buy it you won’t regret it I promise

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Was good while I had all the pieces November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Schroeder from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
The tips constantly fall out when the screwdriver is in my tool pouch.  Had to keep fishing them out and eventually lost one of them making it useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Nice Little tool November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Justin from Amissville, VA  
Does everything I need it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
no. one October 18, 2017
Reviewer: ANGELO NIEVES from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
i Just got to know your service and it was great!!!
    I enjoy it Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Excellent Quality !! August 20, 2017
Reviewer: MiltonQ (SuperCool Q32 HVAC services) from Tampa, FL United States  
Klein Tools 4-in-1 Electronics Screwdriver is all you need when working with thermostats and small electronics. Very versatile tool. A must have tool for HVAC trade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 3 TTS Customers.
 
Not worth it. August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prairieville, LA United States  
The price is great, the idea is even greater but I expected a whole lot more from Klein. The tips won't stay in their holder so you're constantly having to dig for them in your tool bag. Overall this would have been the perfect tool if they would have came up with a better retention for the tips. Very dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Handy little tool June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lester Hale from Kaufman, TX United States  
Just bought for another tech, love mine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale