FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Rack-A-Tiers Staple Shark
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 This Shark Rocks! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Theo Kalargiros from San Jose, CA United States  
Have had a very good experience using this device, particularly as a "staple remover" but only gave it 4 stars as I still can't figure out how to open up a beer with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Good tool April 9, 2019
Reviewer: jamie cohen from jamaica plain, MA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Very Useful February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montezuma, IN United States  
The inventor done his homework on this tool. Does what it says it will do. Easily stuffs into my tool bag but also easy to leave laying on a rafter, etc..as I used mine repeatedly the first few days after I received it and misplaced it already. You might want to consider ordering a couple of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Rack-A-Tiers Staple Shark December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Beni from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Since purchasing the staple shark it has been a fun tool to use on staples and save time reaching for hard to reach staples. I must for the tool box. Keep on top

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Rack-A-Tiers Staple Shark January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lew Sunkel from Camp Hill, PA United States  
Not an item used everyday, however a very good item when pulling cable staples used in NM Wire, far easier than using Linesman Pliers or Diagonal Cutters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Looks like it will do what it's supposed to! July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Angelli from Malden, MA United States  
I just received my Staple Shark and have yet to use it but it is well made, should easily remove electrical staples, has a built in pry bar, nail puller and ruler so whoever designed this had their thinking cap on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Staple Shark April 20, 2017
Reviewer: david gibson from brewster, MA United States  
Cool little tool. Seems to be very well made. Pulled staples easily. Haven't tried the beer bottle opener yet, but I will! Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Staple Shark March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Saunders from Jackson, NJ United States  
Received and is exactly what I needed to really take care of staples, ties in an expedient manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 This staple is a great concept. November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Commerce Township, MI United States  
I have used screwdrives, pliers and hammer claws to pull wire staples but this should make the job easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 very happy March 19, 2016
Reviewer: tracy hall from addison, NY United States  
Came fast, works great.  Very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale