Return to USB 3-in-1 Voltage/Current/Capacity Meter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 USB 3-in-1 Voltage/Current/Capacity Meter June 3, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Scoville from Torrington, CT United States  
Interesting tool.Great for people that want to know the Volt, Amps, and wattage of there computer or whatever runs through an USB port. Nice tool though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Voltage January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Does what I needed it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Great little tool! December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Lawrence from Weaverville, NC United States  
Awesome little tool.  Still looking for a protected place in my tool box to protect it.  This clearly makes USB issues a bit easier to resolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Cheap knowledge March 19, 2021
Reviewer: David Griffith from Wappapello, MO United States  
This tester is inexpensive and useful to troubleshoot any USB port or power adapter.  I use to monitor my flashlight during the charging process to monitor voltage as well as charging current and time of charge length. I see why they sell these in three packs as they are handy in every USB situation plus it's nice having the length to plug in more easily into charging stations. Worth the cheap price to know how the process is progressing. Recommend AAA+

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 An inexpensive but useful diagnostic tool February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Freedman from CHESHIRE, CT United States  
Great little tool to have in your "bag of tricks" for go - no go for chargers, ports and charge cells.
Not only shows the USB source voltage, it gives you and idea of the current draw and capacity. Tested against our lab DMM the measured voltage was accurate with in reason. The monochrome OLED display is really easy to read, even in modest ambient lighting situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Handy trouble shooting tool October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Muirhead from Granbury , TX United States  
Works under a load. Provides volts, load and current.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 review of USB Tester December 10, 2018
Reviewer: james B. from Glasgow, KY United States  
I like all the features of the USB Tester it tells me if the voltage Amps and the milliamp hours and the time length of the test has an easy reset it does all I need it to would purchase again if ever needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 tester February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Kinney from Mt Pleasant , SC United States  
works well. can give you an idea if your devices are getting enough power to charge them

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
3 of 5 Inaccurate February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have connected this device and three others (all different models) in series and observed that only this device reported the voltage being unstable by up to .2V it also showed a 30% difference in total mAH power.  On the good side it does display time which is very valuable.  As a quantative measurement tool it is of little value but it does have great value if you want to observe a batterys capacity over multiple charge cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 USB Port Tester June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Seabrook from Annapolis, MD United States  
Item arrived promptly, in excellent shape and worked exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items