FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $150 * $3.99+ SHIPPING FEDEX SMARTPOST*
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Display_Promotions

Shopper Award




Official PayPal Seal
Return to Tech Tool Supply Heavy Duty Fastener Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Very handy December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Tower from Boise, ID United States  
These bags are great for at east two reasons. Very well made and you can see what is in them without opening them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Value for Price Point November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Wahlgren from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The mesh makes it super easy to see whats inside.
I wished that the opening was a bit larger, for guys with bigger hands.
Overall, a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Great Bag for connectors! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rex Free from Moulton, AL United States  
This is a great thing to have in your install tool bag. I have 6 in mine! I put RG-59 connectors, RG-6 connectors, RJ-45, and other types in different bags. Very pleased with this. I recommend every installer have them. You will love the mesh window to see exactly what is in them. Well designed. Out of about 10 I bought over the years, I had one that the mesh screen became loose and started spilling out connectors. Poor sewing of the mesh screen to the bag. I am sure Tech Tool would make it up but I am satisfied. It lasted a year or more before this happened. I highly recommend these bags. You can pack a lot in them and they lay flat in your install or termination tool bag. Much better than jars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Must have September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Pedro from CA United States  
The bag works great. Heavy duty handle can take the weight of a full bag of fittings. Zipper runs smoothly. Must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Tough bag July 13, 2018
Reviewer: 63773 from Somerset, KY United States  
Great for small parts, I gave one to my trainee for RG 6 fittings. The mesh is tough, everything is tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Best price October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ardavan Farzaei from PIERREFONDS, QC Canada  
Very useful for small parts, strong zipper.
I definitely order some more

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
tool bag September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Marty Spain from Roselle, IL United States  
Good quality tool bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Quality Bag with solid locking carabiner August 27, 2017
Reviewer: James C. Megas from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Perfect and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Heavy Duty Fastener Bag June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montezuma, IN United States  
Good construction and adequate size.
Bought on sale so l'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Fantastic service by Tech Tool Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
Cool little bag February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Fallon from Riverside, CA United States  
I use this bag to hold my rg45 connectors. Which reminds me I need to order more. Very heavy duty and will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items


 
Company Info | Domestic Shipping Policies | Canadian Shipping Policies | Secure Shopping | Returns & Exchanges
Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use

Copyright © Tech Tool Supply, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion
Blank Gradient Login Logoff New Customer BG New Customer My Account Wholesale BG Wish List Wholesale