Return to Wedge-It Ultimate Door Stop - Orange
Sort By::
Page of 1


  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
4 of 5 Nice add on to have April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Billy Mullins from TX United States  
Bought two for working in industrial manufacturing and we have magnetic locking doors. It holds the door better when placed on the hinge versus on the floor, a lot feel like it can be a wider wedge so that you can push the door open against the wall. Using it for the floor works but it is a one-sided use to grip the floor, we have a lot of tiled flooring it doesn't grip as well with concrete. We like using the middle hinge because we just grab it and go, no grunts bending down to pick it up off the floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Problem Solver May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Otto from Tempe, AZ United States  
Ingenious, do yourself a favor and buy at least 10 of these right now!  So simple, well built and engineered.  Get extras because these will disappear from your jobsite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Highly effective door stop solution May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Davis from Avon, CO United States  
I purchased 5 of these to be used in a variety of places throughout our building. They work in every situation where all of the previous door stops have failed. Some doors have a low clearance over a smooth floor and plastic/rubber stoppers were not effective. Other metal doors would shred wood, plastic and rubber door stops. Some doors with a high clearance would brush over the tops of the hardware store door stops. These Wedge-It Ultimate Door Stops have proven themselves effective in all of those places. In one location the open door blocks a refrigerator door - no problem, we use the door stop on the middle hinge to avoid bending over. I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Wedge-It for everyday use March 5, 2018
Reviewer: tim boehlert from Liverpool, NY United States  
I discovered this little ditty while researching solutions for Active Shooter planning... really. It obviously has other everyday uses. I've used these for a few years, and they are versatile and they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Used for SWAT June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffery Turner from Louisiana  
I recently lost my old door stop. It was your typical rubber stop, only wore out over the years of use. Other guys have used this door stop and love it. This is definitely the cheapest sight for the orange one. I bought 3 for what some sights have for the price of one. It has a lot mire uses than your typical stop. Seems durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 1 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 8, 2017
Reviewer: George Speshock from Madison Heights, MI United States  
Great product for when our drivers are making deliveries to hold the door open while they are bring product in and it gives the driver many different ways to prop the door open with Wedge-It.


Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 wedge-it January 25, 2017
Reviewer: ANTHONY THRASH from COLUMBUS, MS United States  
Came in really fast and works like a champ

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 wedge-it January 3, 2017
Reviewer: thomas schwarz from orford, NH United States  
A co-worker had bought one and brought it to work. I was amazed at how they worked and decided to buy some for work. I know they will come in handy and they work 100% better than the rubber door wedges that we have now. I might be ordering more in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Great Product Great Service December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Jaime Gonzalez from Park Ridge, IL United States  
Great Product Great Service, we will use Tech Tool Supply as one of our suppliers

Was this review helpful to you?

  So far, this Product Review was helpful to 0 TTS Customers.
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lyndsi Bennett from Bloomington, IN United States  
Got exactly what we needed when we needed it. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?